top of page

First Post for the 17-18 year!

It has been a long time since I have created a website and man, have things changed! I hope that this will create a way for you to become more a part of your child's gifted education. I encourage you to subscribe to the site, so you can receive updates and information about events that we will host.

My plan is to write a post as often as I can about what we are working on in the classroom. I will attach pictures of the student's work when needed. If you would like any other helpful information included in these posts or on the webpage, please let me know. I would like this to be a great way to communicate and encourage you to help me make it that way.

I hope you are enjoying your summer and I can't wait for August.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page